Size of font: A A A
Interval: AАА AАА AАА
Background: A A A
Type of font:

Report on the implementation of the Anti-Corruption Action Plan in the State Enterprise "Center for Olympic Training in Cycling" for the 1st half of 2020


In the RSE "Center for Olympic training in cycling" (hereinafter - the Enterprise) by order of the director on January 22, 2019 No. 23, an action plan for combating corruption for 2019-2020 (hereinafter - the Plan) was approved and posted on the Internet resource of the Enterprise.

The enterprise has a box for accepting applications and appeals from individuals and legal entities for illegal actions of officials, which is opened by members of the commission on a regular basis and drawn up by the minutes of the meeting of the commission. There were no complaints about illegal actions of officials in the first half of 2020.

The personnel department, when preparing orders for employment, monitors the provision by persons applying for a position related to the performance of managerial functions of certificates on the presence or absence of information about the commission of a corruption crime, and also monitors whether newly hired employees have a criminal record of corruption offenses. compliance with qualification requirements.

At the same time, the HR department on an ongoing basis (quarterly) monitors and controls the timing of consideration of applications from individuals and legal entities in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On the Procedure for Considering Appeals from Individuals and Legal Entities.

In order to prevent and prevent corruption at the Enterprise, on March 2, 2020, a round table was held with the participation of deputy directors and heads of structural divisions of the Enterprise on the topic "Preventing and combating corruption in the field of public procurement."

On February 25, 2020, employees of the Enterprise took part in a seminar on the topic "Formation of anti-corruption culture", which was organized by the Committee for Sports and Physical Culture of the Ministry of Culture and Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Also on May 21, 2020, the director and his deputies, the chief accountant and employees of the public procurement department took part in an online seminar on anti-corruption issues with the participation of representatives of anti-corruption agencies.

In the implementation of paragraph 6 of the Plan, as well as within the framework of information and propaganda measures to combat corruption in the media, namely in the information portal egemen.kz, naryk.kz and in the newspaper "Kazakh sports" articles were published.

On the Internet resource of the Enterprise in the section "procurement" there is a plan of public procurement, goods, works and services of the Enterprise for 2020, there is also a link to the web portal of public procurement of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which provides access to all public procurement carried out by the Enterprise.

In order to prevent corruption, the Company has an anti-corruption information corner, which is prominently displayed and constantly updated, as well as a video on anti-corruption topics is broadcast on the street media facade.

Records at the velodrome

Размер шрифта: A A A
Интервал: AАА AАА AАА
Фон: A A A
Тип шрифта:
Изображение: Выкл. Ч/Б Цвет

Отчет о ходе исполнения Плана мероприятий по противодействию коррупции в РГКП «Центр олимпийской подготовки по велосипедному спорту» на 1 полугодие 2020 года


В РГКП «Центр олимпийской подготовки по велосипедному спорту» (далее - Предприятие) приказом директора 22 января 2019 года № 23  был утвержден  и размещен на интернет - ресурсе Предприятия план мероприятий по противодействию коррупции на 2019-2020 годы (далее - План).

В предприятии функционирует ящик по приему заявлений и обращений физических и юридических лиц на неправомерные действия должностных лиц, который членами комиссии на регулярной основе вскрывается и оформляется протоколом заседания комиссии. Обращений на неправомерные действия должностных лиц за 1 полугодие 2020 года не поступало.

Отделом кадров при подготовке приказов о приеме на работу осуществляется контроль за предоставлением лицами, претендующими на должность связанной с исполнением управленческих функций справок о наличии либо отсутствии сведений о совершении коррупционного преступления, а также осуществляется мониторинг на наличие у впервые принятых работников судимости по коррупционным нарушениям, на соответствие квалификационным требованиям.

Вместе с тем, отделом кадров на постоянной основе (ежеквартально) осуществляется мониторинг и контроль сроков рассмотрения обращений физических и юридических лиц в соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан «О порядке рассмотрения обращений физических и юридических лиц.

В целях профилактики и предупреждения коррупционных проявлений на Предприятии 2 марта 2020  года состоялся круглый стол с участием заместителей дректора и руководителей структурных подразделений Предприятия  на тему «Предотвращение  и противодействие коррупции в сфере  государственных закупок».

25 февраля 2020 года сотрудники Предприятия приняли участие в семинаре на тему «Формирование антикоррупционной культуры», который был организован Комитетом по делам спорта и физической культуры Министерства культуры и спорта РК.

Также 21 мая 2020 года директор и его заместители, главный бухгалтер и сотрудники отдела по  государственным закупкам приняли участие в онлайн семинаре по вопросам антикоррупции с участием представителей антикоррупционных ведомств.

Во исполнении пункта 6 Плана, а также в рамках информационно-пропагандистских мер по противодействию коррупции в средствах массовой информации, а именно в информационном портале egemen.kz, naryk.kz и в газете «Қазақ спорты» были опубликованы статьи.

На интернет-ресурсе Предприятия в разделе «закупки» размещен план государственных закупок, товаров, работ и услуг Предприятия  на 2020 год, так же имеется ссылка на веб-портал государственных закупок Республики Казахстан, предоставляющая  доступ на все государственные закупки осуществляемые Предприятием.

В целях профилактики  коррупции в Предприятии имеется информационный уголок на антикоррупционную тематику, который находиться на видном месте и постоянно обновляется, а так же на уличном медиафасаде транслируется  видеоролик  на антикоррупционную тематику.