Size of font: A A A
Interval: AАА AАА AАА
Background: A A A
Type of font:

Anti-Corruption Action Plan Report of Olympic Cycling Training Center RSBSE for 2018


In the framework of the Anti-Corruption Action Plan in 2018 of the Sports and Physical Education Committee of the Ministry of Culture and Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Olympic Cycling Training Center RSBSE informs about the following.

The Enterprise approved the Anti-Corruption Action Plan in 2018 by its order of January 8, 2018 No. 13/2.

The Enterprise approved the anti-corruption standard by its order of January 19, 2018 No. 18.

The Enterprise has conducted an internal analysis of corruption risks in 2017, and anti-corruption monitoring of the enterprise and an internal analysis of corruption risks for the first and second half of 2018. The official website has posted anti-corruption monitoring certificates and a corruption risk internal analysis certificate based on the results of the half-year and they have been presented to the Sports and Physical Education Committee.

The Enterprise published an article by S.Zh. Abdrakhmanov describing anti-corruption in physical education and sports in the newspaper «Қазақ спорты» No. 25 (5103) of 26.06.2018 headed «Жемқорлыққа қарсы күрес- әр азаматтың міндеті».

On June 26, 2018, the enterprise organized a briefing involving Ch.Ch.Kozhakhmetov, the first deputy chairman of the Birlіk branch of the Nur Otan party and O.Ye.Musagali, the Chief Specialist of the Corruption Prevention Office of the Department for Civil Service and Anti-Corruption Affairs in Astana.

At the same time, a republican seminar-meeting on “the formation of anti-corruption culture” was held by the enterprise in cooperation with Republican Training and Methodological and Analytical Center for Physical Education and Sports RSBSE.

The Enterprise has a box individuals and legal entities can put applications and appeals on officials’ unlawful actions wherein, then this box is opened regularly by members of the commission and drawn up in the minutes of the commission’s meeting. In the first half of 2018 no appeals to the illegal actions of officials have been made.

The Enterprise has a special section “anti-corruption activities” on its own Internet - resource www.velotrek.kz where there is information on the Anti-Corruption Action Plan of the Enterprise in 2018, anti-corruption standards, the results of an internal analysis of corruption risks and anti-corruption monitoring of the Enterprise’s activities for 2017 and for 1st and.2nd half of 2018.

The Enterprise has placed on the “Procurement” section of its Internet site a 2019 plan for public procurement, goods, works and services of the Enterprise, and there is a link to the Kazakhstan government procurement web portal for the access to all Enterprise's public procurement.

Also, the Enterprise in cooperation with the Department of the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for Civil Service and Anti-Corruption Affairs in Nur-Sultan has broadcasted on the street media facade of the Saryarka bicycle race track an anti-corruption video. This has been made for an anti-corruption consciousness in the society.

Размер шрифта: A A A
Интервал: AАА AАА AАА
Фон: A A
Тип шрифта:
Изображение: Выкл. Ч/Б Цвет

Отчет об антикоррупционной деятельности за 2018 год


РГКП «Центр олимпийской подготовки по велосипедному спорту» касательно исполнения Плана мероприятий по противодействию коррупции на 2018 год Комитета по делам спорта и физической культуры Министерства культуры и спорта РК информирует о следующем.

Приказом предприятия от 8 января 2018 года № 13/2 утвержден План мероприятий по противодействию коррупции на 2018 год.

Приказом предприятия от 19 января 2018 года № 18 утвержден антикоррупционный стандарт.

Проведены внутренний анализ коррупционных рисков за 2017 год, а также антикоррупционный мониторинг деятельности предприятия и внутренний анализ коррупционных рисков за 1 и 2 полугодие 2018 года. Справки по результатам антикоррупционного мониторинга и справки по результатам проведенного внутреннего анализа коррупционных рисков по итогам полугодий были размещены на официальном сайте и представлены в Комитет по делам спорта и физической культуры.

Предприятием в газете «Қазақ спорты» № 25(5103) от 26.06.2018 была опубликована статья антикоррупционной направленности в сфере физической культуры и спорта Абдрахманова С.Ж. под заголовком «Жемқорлыққа қарсы күрес- әр азаматтың міндеті».

26 июня 2018 года в целях формирования в обществе антикоррупционного сознания предприятием в стенах Республиканского велотрека «Сарыарка» был организован брифинг с участием первого заместителя председателя филиала «Бірлік» партии «Нұр Отан» Кожахметова Ч.Ч. и главного специалиста управления профилактики коррупции Департамента по делам государственной службы и противодействию коррупции по городу Астана Мусагали О.Е. .

Вместе с тем, предприятие совместно с РГКП «Республиканский учебно-методический и аналитический центр по физической культуре и спорту» провели республиканский семинар-совещание на тему «Формирование антикоррупционной культуры»

В предприятии функционирует ящик по приему заявлений и обращений физических и юридических лиц на неправомерные действия должностных лиц, который членами комиссии на регулярной основе вскрывается и оформляется протоколом заседания комиссии. Следует отметить, что обращений на неправомерные действия должностных лиц за 2018 год не поступало.

На интернет – ресурсе Предприятия www.velotrek.kz. имеется специальный раздел « антикоррупционная деятельность», где размещены: план мероприятий по противодействию коррупции Предприятия на 2018 год, антикоррупционные стандарты, результаты проведенного внутреннего анализа коррупционных рисков и антикоррупционный мониторинг деятельности Предприятия за 2017 год и за 1,2 полугодие 2018 года.

В разделе «закупки» размещен план государственных закупок, товаров, работ и услуг Предприятия на 2018 год, так же имеется ссылка на веб-портал государственных закупок Республики Казахстан, предоставляющая доступ на все государственные закупки осуществляемые Предприятием.

В целях формирования в обществе антикоррупционного сознания Предприятием совместно с Департаментом по делам государственной службы и противодействию коррупции организована трансляция видеоролика на антикоррупционную тематику на уличном медиафасаде спортивного комплекса велотрек «Сарыарка».

Рекорды на велотреке