Size of font: A A A
Interval: AАА AАА AАА
Background: A A A
Type of font:

Report of the Anti-Corruption in the first half of 2019


Report by Olympic Cycling Training Center on the implementation of the Anti-Corruption Action Plan in the first half of 2019.

The Republican State Budget-Supported Enterprise Olympic Cycling Training Center (hereinafter referred to as the “Enterprise”), by Order of the Director No. 23 as of January 22, 2019, has approved and posted an anti-corruption action plan for 2019-2020 on own website (hereinafter referred to as the “Plan”).

The Enterprise has a box for accepting applications and appeals on officials’ unlawful actions from individuals and legal entities, which the members of the commission regularly open and draw up in the minutes of the commission’s meeting. It should be noted that no appeals to the illegal actions of officials have been made in the first half of 2019.

The HR Department when preparing employment orders monitors management position applicants to provide certificates of the presence or absence of a corruption offense, and monitors for the first time employees of a criminal conviction for corruption violations compliance with qualification requirements.

Along with this, the HR Department on a regular basis (quarterly) monitors and controls the period for consideration of appeals from individuals and legal entities under the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On the Procedure for Considering Appeals from Individuals and Legal Entities”.

On March 26, 2019, in order to control and prevent corruption, the Enterprise held a round table on “The anti-corruption is the duty of every citizen” involving deputy directors and heads of structural divisions of the Enterprise.

On June 26 of current year, the Enterprise in order to facilitate anti-corruption education for its employees held seminar on “Building Anti-corruption Culture” with the participation of the official from the Department of the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for Civil Service and Anti-Corruption Affairs in Nur-Sultan City A.A. Isakul. Many videos about the disclosure of corruption crimes and the prosecution of officials were showed at the seminar.

The Enterprise has placed on its website section “Procurement” a plan for public procurement, goods, works and services for 2019, as well as it contains a link to the Public Procurement Web Portal of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which provides access to all public procurement carried out by the Enterprise.

In order to prevent corruption, the Enterprise has arranged an anti-corruption information corner, which is located in a prominent place and is constantly updated.

In addition, in order to form an anti-corruption consciousness in the society, the Enterprise in cooperation with the Department of the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for Civil Service and Anti-Corruption Affairs in Nur-Sultan has organized an anti-corruption video broadcast on the street media facade of the Saryarka bicycle race track.

Records at the velodrome

Размер шрифта: A A A
Интервал: AАА AАА AАА
Фон: A A A
Тип шрифта:
Изображение: Выкл. Ч/Б Цвет
Навигация

Отчет по антикоррупции 1 полугодие 2019 года


Отчет РГКП «Центр олимпийской подготовки по велосипедному спорту» об исполнении Плана  мероприятий по противодействию коррупции  за первое  полугодие  2019 года

В РГКП «Центр олимпийской подготовки по велосипедному спорту» (далее - Предприятие)  приказом директора   22 января 2019 года № 23  был утвержден  и размещен на интернет - ресурсе Предприятия план мероприятий по противодействию коррупции на 2019-2020 годы (далее- План).

В предприятии функционирует ящик по приему заявлений и обращений физических и юридических лиц на неправомерные действия должностных лиц, который членами комиссии на регулярной основе вскрывается и оформляется протоколом заседания комиссии. Следует отметить, что обращений на неправомерные действия должностных лиц за 1 полугодие 2019 года не поступало.

Отделом кадров при подготовке приказов о приеме на работу осуществляется контроль за предоставлением лицами, претендующими на должность связанной с исполнением управленческих функций справок о наличии либо отсутствии сведений о совершении коррупционного преступления, а так же осуществляется мониторинг на наличие у впервые принятых работников судимости по коррупционным нарушениям, на соответствие квалификационным требованиям.

Вместе с тем, отделом кадров на постоянной основе (ежеквартально) осуществляется мониторинг и контроль сроков рассмотрения обращений физических и юридических лиц в соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан «О порядке рассмотрения обращений физических и юридических лиц.

В целях профилактики и предупреждения коррупционных проявлений на Предприятии 26 марта 2019 года состоялся круглый стол с участием заместителей дректора и руководителей структурных подразделений Предприятия  на тему «Противодействие коррупции - обязанность каждого гражданина».

С целью просвещения работников Предприятия в сфере противодействия корупции 26 июня текущего года с участием сотрудника Департамента Агентства Республики Казахстан по делам государственной службы и противодействию корупции по г.Нур-Султан Исақұл  А.А. был проведен семинар на тему «Формирование антикоррупционной культуры», где были показаны видеоролики о раскрытии коррупционных преступлений и привлечения к ответственности должностных лиц.

На интернет-ресурсе Предприятия в разделе «закупки» размещен план государственных закупок, товаров, работ и услуг Предприятия  на 2019 год, так же имеется ссылка на веб-портал государственных закупок Республики Казахстан, предоставляющая  доступ на все государственные закупки осуществляемые Предприятием.

В целях профилактики  коррупции в Предприятии имеется информационный уголок на антикоррупционную тематику, который находиться на видном месте и постоянно обновляется.

Так же, для формирования в обществе антикоррупционного сознания Предприятием совместно с Департаментом Агентства Республики Казахстан по делам государственной службы и противодействию коррупции по г.Нур-Султан организована трансляция видеоролика на антикоррупционную тематику на уличном медиафасаде спортивного комплекса велотрека «Сарыарка».