Size of font: A A A
Interval: AАА AАА AАА
Background: A A A
Type of font:

Analytical report on the results of the internal analysis of corruption risks in the activities of the Center


Analytical Report based on Internal Analysis of Corruption Risks in Operations of Olympic Cycling Training Center of the of the Committee for Sports and Physical Education under the Ministry of Culture and Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the first half of 2018

Astana                                                                                                                    10 June 2018

On the basis of the order of October 19, 2016 of the Chairman of the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for Civil Service and Anti-Corruption Affairs "On approval of the Model Rules for an internal analysis of corruption risks", the operations of the Republican State Budget-Supported Enterprise “Olympic Cycling Training Center” of the Committee for Sports and Physical Education under the Ministry of Culture and Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan (hereinafter referred to as the Enterprise) for the first half of 2018 were subjected to an internal analysis of corruption risks.

The Work Group in charge of internal analysis of corruption risks has studied codes, laws, statutory acts, legal acts that help the enterprise to carry out its activities.

The analysis has not revealed discretionary authorities and norms that can be reasons for corruption offenses.

The following areas in the organizational and management activities of the Enterprise had been analyzed for anti-corruption for the first half of 2018:

1) Human Resource Management; the staff size for the first half of 2018 was only 237 units, where overhead staff (OS) - 30, operating staff - 207. The staff turnover was 36 units (termination of the employment contract initiated by the employee). 40 units were hired. Disciplinary penalties for the 1st half of 2018 - 8. The Accounts Committee for Control over Execution of the Republican Budget based on its state audit had revealed violations that are enough to institute administrative action against 2 (two) employees of the Enterprise.

2) No facts of conflicts of interest revealed.

3) The employment file of all employees of the Enterprise has certificates of clean criminal record obtained from the Information Service base of Committee for Legal Statistics and Special Accounts at the General Prosecutor's Office of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

4) No facts of affiliation revealed during the public procurement procedure and holding posts  directly subordinate to the post held by close relatives (parents (parent), children, adoptive parents, adopted children, full-blood and half-blood sibships, grandparents, grandmothers, grandchildren) or spouse.

5) The Enterprise carries out a public procurement under the provisions of the  Public Procurement Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 4, 2015, Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 11, 2015 No. 648 “On approval of the Public Procurement Rules”. The Public Procurement of goods, works, services is made through the public procurement web portal electronically, and it allows to work without any contact with the supplier. Only electronic treaty making has allowed on the web portal complete and reliable information on the purchased goods, works, services and allowed the determination of their average purchase prices. Corruption risks have been reduced thanks to the introduction of electronic contracts and a number of other public procurement transparency and facilitation standards.

6) No negative materials during mass media monitoring revealed.

7) No appeals from individuals and legal entities on the corruption in the Enterprise revealed.

8) No acts of prosecutorial oversight revealed.

The Anti-Corruption Action Plan of the Enterprise for 2017-2018 had been approved as per the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 26, 2014 No. 986 “On the Anti-Corruption Strategy of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2015–2025”. The plan includes the following actions: organizing legal universal education to clarify anti-corruption statutory regulations, functional activity laws, monitoring the reaction to negative materials in the media on the Enterprise’s faults, timely posting on the website activities of the Enterprise, updating anti-corruption headings.

In view of the foregoing, the Work Group has made a conclusion on absence of corruption in the Enterprise.

Records at the velodrome

RU
KZ EN

Аналитическая справка


Аналитическая справка

по результатам внутреннего анализа коррупционных рисков в деятельности Республиканского государственного казенного предприятия «Центр олимпийской подготовки по велосипедному спорту» Комитета по делам спорта и физической культуры  Министерства культуры и спорта РК за 1 полугодие 2018 года

г. Астана                                                                                             «___»___________2018 год

Внутренний анализ коррупционных рисков проведен в деятельности Республиканского государственного казенного предприятия «Центр олимпийской подготовки по велосипедному» Комитета по делам спорта и физической культуры Министерства культуры и спорта РК  (далее - Предприятие) за 1 полугодие 2018 года  согласно приказу Председателя Агентства Республики Казахстан по делам государственной службы и противодействию коррупции от 19 октября 2016 года «Об утверждении Типовых правил проведения внутреннего анализа коррупционных рисков».

Рабочей группой внутреннего анализа коррупционных рисков изучены кодексы, законы, нормативно правовые акты, правовые акты, которыми Предприятие руководствуется в своей деятельности.

По результатам анализа дискреционных полномочий и норм, способствующих совершению коррупционных правонарушений, не выявлено.

В организационно-управленческой деятельности Предприятия антикоррупционному анализу за 1 полугодие 2018 года были подвергнуты следующие направления:

1) Управление персоналом; штатная численность за  1 полугодие 2018 года составила всего  237 единиц, из них административно-управленческий персонал (АУП) – 30, тех персонал – 207. Сменяемость составила – 36 единиц (расторжение трудового договора по инициативе работника). Приняты на работу – 40 единицы. Дисциплинарные взыскания за 1 полугодие 2018 года  – 7 сотрудника.  Коррупционных нарушений нет.

2) Фактов конфликтов интересов не выявлялось.

3) В личных делах всех работников Предприятия имеются справки об отсутствии судимостей, полученных с базы «Информационный сервис» Комитета по правовой статистики и специальных учетов при Генеральной прокуратуре Республики Казахстан.

4) Фактов аффилированности при проведении процедуры государственных закупок и занятие  должностей, находящихся в непосредственной подчиненности должности, занимаемой близкими родственниками (родителями (родителем), детьми, усыновителями (удочерителями), усыновленными (удочеренными), полнородными и неполнородными братьями и сестрами, дедушками, бабушками, внуками) или супругом (супругой) не выявлено.

5) Государственные закупки Предприятия проводятся согласно нормам Закона Республики Казахстан от 4 декабря 2015 года «О государственных закупках», Приказа Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 11 декабря 2015 года      № 648 «Об утверждении Правилами осуществления государственных закупок». Государственные закупки товаров, работ, услуг проводятся через веб-портал государственных закупок в электронном виде, и исключают какой-либо контакт с поставщиком. Исключительно электронный формат заключения договоров позволил формировать на веб-портале полную и достоверную информацию по закупаемым товарам, работам, услугам и определять их средние закупочные цены. Внедрение электронных договоров и ряда других норм, направленных на упрощение и прозрачность государственных закупок, позволили минимизировать коррупционные риски.

6) Проведен мониторинг средств массовой информации на предмет выявления негативных материалов - не выявлено.

7) Обращений физических и юридических лиц по факту проявления коррупции в Предприятии не выявлены.

8) Акты прокурорского надзора не поступали.

В целях реализации Указа Президента Республики Казахстан от 26 декабря 2014 года № 986 «Об Антикоррупционной стратегии Республики Казахстан на 2015-2025 годы» был утвержден План мероприятий Предприятия по борьбе с коррупцией на 2017-2018 годы. Планом предусмотрены следующие мероприятия: организация проведения правового всеобуча по разъяснению норм законодательства о борьбе с коррупцией, законов, относящихся к функциональной деятельности Предприятия, мониторинг реакции на негативные материалы в средствах массовой информации по вопросам, входящим в компетенцию Предприятия, обеспечение своевременного размещения на сайте информации о деятельности Предприятия, обновление рубрик антикоррупционной направленности.

На основании вышеизложенного, рабочая группа пришла к выводу, что в деятельности Предприятия  коррупционных рисков не выявлено.